Map Of The Soul: PERSONA

Please note: There are multiple versions of this album and shipments of each version are random with no guarantee of obtaining unique versions with your order. There is no way to guarantee the receipt of all versions with multiple purchases.

Map Of The Soul: PERSONA

All US sales will count towards the USA SoundScan and Billboard charts, as well as the Korean Gaon charts.

This item contains:

  • 1 CD in an oversized package with a photo book (1 of 4 versions)
  • Mini book (1 of 4 versions)
  • Photo card
  • Photo film
  • Postcard
  • Poster

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro : Persona:
  2. Boy With Luv
  3. Mikrokosmos
  4. Make It Right
  5. HOME
  6. Jamais vu
  7. Dionysus

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 12, 2019)
  • Original Release Date: April 12, 2019
  • Number of Discs: 1

Click Below to Buy: